In my last post, I had talked about how I was very much worried about my Semester results. I finally got them today.

I got an A grade in Semester III with the CGPA of 6.4
I’m really happy with my marks, though I could have definitely done better. But seeing that more than half of my class has failed, and A grade seems really good.

Also, I topped in Computer Science papers (All three of them including practicals). I knew I had got the most marks in CS practicals but I was completely surprised that I had got full marks in the practicals (150/150). I’m really happy about it as Computer Science has always been my strength.

Actually, we had a lot of issues related to the results andย mark sheets. We were first told that a list will be put up which would tell us whether we had passed or not and which grade we have got. Then they put up a notice saying that we would get the mark sheets on 10 December at 10:30 am. This was really troubling for me as on the same day I ย had to go to attend my cousin’s wedding. Luckily for me, They results got delayed by two whole days! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ but that really irritated my friends a lot. And Finally we received them today! Well as they say, All’s Well That Ends Well…

